Derrick
Wenger
dwenger@concisecapital.com
Company: Concise Capital
Role: Sr. Analyst & Head Trader
Sonal
Sodhi
sonal.sodhi@man.com
Company: man group (INVESTMENT MANAGER)
Role: analyst
Bendik Folden
Nyttingnes
bendik.folden.nyttingnes@clarksons.com
Company: Clarksons Platou Securities
Role: Clarksons Platou Securities
Priscila
Oliveira
pri7br@yahoo.com.br
Company: NA
Role: NA
世勋
wushixun@thanf.com
Company: 天风期货股份有限公司
Role: 天风期货股份有限公司
Alexandre
Berman
alexandre.berman@tacoraresources.com
Company: Tacora Resources
Role: Senior Maintenance Engineer
Alexandre
Levesque
alexandre.levesque@prodject.ca
Company: prodject
Role: president
Cheikh
Seyid
siyid@yahoo.com
Company: Ilinks
Role: Ilinks
Denis
Williams
williamsd@videotron.ca
Company: Consultant
Role: Consultant