Gaurav
Mehta
gm@ir2llc.com
Company: IR2 LLC
Role: Partner
Heng
Vuong
heng.vuong@gmail.com
Company: Tacora Resources
Role: CFO
Alex
Ryumin
alex.ryumin@ubs.com
Company: UBS
Role: Associate Director
Federico
Gay
federico.gay@Refinitiv.com
Company: Refinitiv
Role: Analyst
Andrew
Grant
andrew.grant@ptaginc.com
Company: PTAG
Role: PTAG
Devin
Nomellini
dnomellini2@janestreet.com
Company: Jane Street Capiatl LLC
Role: Analyst
Hannah
Yang
yangqi@mysteel.com
Company: mysteel
Role: analyst
Carol
Seymour
carol@altiusminerals.com
Company: ALS
Role: Geo
Antonia
Christensen
antonia.christensen@gs.com
Company: Goldman Sachs
Role: Analyst